LH Agro, Topcon Agriculture’s preferred UK dealer for its range of precision agriculture systems, has announced that it is offering two years 0% finance on a range of equipment including Topcon’s automatic steering systems and crop sensors.

The 0% finance deal is available on a selection of Topcon equipment including the X-series range of consoles, the AES-35 automatic steering wheel and AGI-4 GNSS receiver, and the CropSpec crop canopy sensors.

“In response to customer feedback, we are launching our 0% finance deal across a wide variety of Topcon equipment to make it easier for current users and new adopters of precision farming equipment to upgrade to the very latest technologies,” explains Richard Reed, Managing Director of LH Agro.

“The 0% scheme not only makes the latest precision farming equipment affordable for farmers who are kitting out new machinery, but also for those who have an existing machine they want to retro-fit to make it auto-steer compatible, or a sprayer or spreader which they want to upgrade to include section control and variable rate application.”

The Topcon X-series range consists of several ISOBUS-compatible implement control consoles, from the range-topping X35 (12.1” screen) to the entry level X14 (4.3” screen), all of which use a full-colur touchscreen to operate multiple implement functions including crop sensing, section control, variable rate control, auto-steering and auto-headland turning.

The Topcon AES-35 electric steering wheel and Topcon AGI-4 receiver deliver high-accuracy automatic guidance in a retrofittable package which is compatible for almost any non-steer ready tractor or self-propelled sprayer.

Topcon’s cab-mounted CropSpec canopy sensors provide an accurate, real-time assessment of the crop’s current condition and nutrient requirements and enables nutrient applications to be adjusted on-the-go.

The LH Agro finance scheme is facilitated by a credit broker, Peregrine Finance, a trading style of Peregrine Asset Finance Ltd.  Terms & conditions apply.  All orders to be placed before 1 May 2019.